Oscar Awards 2017 Live

Oscar Awards 2017 Live: Nominees, Winners Results, Red Carpet info. The moment of truth in Hollywood is just around the corner. With the 89th Academy Awards are set to happen on February 26, everybody must be excited and prepared for many options to catch up with the event. Many of film’s brightest stars will gather to honor the best works and doers in 2017. The announcement was made on January. Academy Awards

 

 

Hollwood’s biggest stars will be in attendance on Sunday, Feb. 26 for the Oscar Awards 2017 Live Awards in Los Angeles.

Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017
Red Carpet Start Time: 7pm Eastern Time|4pm Pacific Time
Ceremony Start Time: 8:30pm Eastern Time|5:30pm Pacific Time
TV Channel: ABC
Live Stream:Watch Oscar Awards 2017 Live Live Stream Free Here

The show itself, will air on Sunday, February 26, 2017. ABC is the broadcaster of the show. So folks in the US can rely on this channel when the event happens. For those who are on the go, you can watch Oscars live without cable TV by opening ABC app. 26 Feb, Sunday is Hollywood’s biggest night of the year… Oscar Awards 2017 Live

We remember in the past that Oscar nominations ceremony was hosted by one or two presenters who read the nominee aloud from the paper in the envelope. But this year Oscars will be different. The crew of the event tries something different with global live stream. Various member of academy will announce the nominees on the live streaming video, with talent like Jennifer Hudson and Brie Larson. This is of course an amazing change. Oscars

Oscar Awards 2017 Live Live We remember that the Golden Globe winner La La Land has gained a lot of attention. But it is not enough. The film has 14 nominations, tying with Titanic and All About Eve. Then there are some favorable titles like Arrival, Manchester by the Sea, and Moonlight. These titles should fall into few categories. Oscar Awards 2017 Live

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail