Ballon d’Or:2016 Cristiano Ronaldo Live

Welcome to watch Ballon D’or Award 2016 Live stream online video coverage.The Online TV Player is ideal for the frequent traveler in long airport waits and train rides. Get instant access to the widest sports coverage on the net directly from any location. Watch Over 5000 Plus HD TV Channel on Worldwide. Crystal clear coverage is essential so you don’t miss any part of the action. The High Definition(HD) TV. It’s thebest on the net.

Event Date: December 12, 2016
Location: Paris, France.
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET

Ballon D'or Award 2016 Live

The 2016 Ballon d’Or is to be awarded on Monday, with the two usual suspects the big favourites: Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi. The former is in strong contention to take the eventual prize.

We’ll be following all the rumours, fanfare and buildup to the main event throughout the afternoon and evening, with the Ballon d’Or itself expected to be announced some time around 7 p.m. GMT (2 p.m. ET).

Original Shortlist:

Sergio Aguero (Manchester City), Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund), Gareth Bale (Real Madrid), Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus), Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid), Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City), Paulo Dybala (Juventus), Diego Godin (Atletico Madrid), Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Gonzalo Higuain (Juventus), Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Manchester United), Andres Iniesta (Barcelona), Koke (Atletico Madrid), Toni Kroos (Real Madrid), Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich), Thomas Muller (Bayern Munich), Luka Modric (Real Madrid), Riyad Mahrez (Leicester), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Hugo Lloris (Tottenham), Dimitri Payet (West Ham), Paul Pogba (Manchester United), Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Pepe (Real Madrid), Neymar (Barcelona), Rui Patricio (Sporting Lisbon), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Luis Suarez (Barcelona), Jamie Vardy (Leicester), Arturo Vidal (Bayern Munich).

Previous iterations of the award ceremony have been broadcast, with a delay, on Sky Sports, however there has been no confirmation yet on whether this year’s show will be available to watch on television.
Northern Irish actor James Nesbitt presented last year’s award ceremony alongside Sky Sports News anchor, Kate Abdo.
You’ll have to follow our Telegraph Sport live blog to get the breaking news as it happens from Paris.
Who’s on the shortlist?
The 30-man shortlist was announced in late October and included no fewer than eight Premier League players.
Following their maiden Premier League title win, Leicester City’s Jamie Vardy and Riyad Mahrez are in contention for the award.
Vardy is the only Englishman on the list after his 19 Premier League goals helped fire the Foxes to a miraculous title triumph.
The 29-year-old also broke Ruud van Nistelrooy’s record for the most goals in consecutive Premier League games.
The shortlist contains 13 names from La Liga, five from the Bundesliga, three from Serie and one from Portuguese Super League.
Four-time Ballon d’Or winner Lionel Messi leads the shortlist along with Cristiano Ronaldo, who won the 2014 award.
Who are the leading contenders and what are their odds